Waxahachie

Address: Main Office, 408 Ferris Avenue, Waxahachie, Texas, 75165
Phone: (972) 938-2601, Fax: 972-938-8341
Office Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Staff

Harold Barnard

Position: President
Phone: (469) 517-0900
Email: harold.barnard@ecatco.com

Jennifer Lewis

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 517-0903
Email: jenniferlewis@ecatco.com

Veronica Smith

Position: Vice President
Phone: (469) 517-0901
Email: veronica.smith@ecatco.com

Anne Jaynes

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 517-0904
Email: anne.jaynes@ecatco.com

Fercina Bridges

Position: Development Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0908
Email: fercina.bridges@ecatco.com

Monica Saunders

Position: Data Retention
Phone: (469) 517-0909
Email: monica.saunders@ecatco.com

Tracy Steele

Position: Escrow Accounting and Policy Agent
Phone: (469) 517-0910
Email: tracy.steele@ecatco.com

Pam Kates

Position: Escrow Assistant
Phone: (469) 517-0902
Email: pam.kates@ecatco.com

Evan Power

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 517-0903
Email: evan.power@ecatco.com

J. Ryan Pitts

Position: Vice President of Legal
Phone: (469) 517-0905
Email: ryan.pitts@ecatco.com

Charlotte Wilson

Position: Escrow Secretary
Phone: (469) 517-0906
Email: Charlotte.Wilson@ecatco.com

Susan Miller

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 930-4255
Email: Susan.Miller@ecatco.com

Cindy Smith

Position: Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0912
Email: cindy.smith@ecatco.com